Organising Committee 

Charlotte Imianowski: 2nd year phd student in the Roychoudhuri group,  Lyphocyte signalling, babraham institute

George Lea: 2nd year phd student in the Hemberger / Reik group,  Epgenetics , babraham institute

Izzy Hampson: 2nd year phd student in the welch group,  Cell signalling, babraham institute

Caz Rogers: 2nd year phd student in the Corcoran group,  Lymphocyte signalling, babraham institute

Find us on

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2023 by T Kahn. Proudly created with

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now